Cody Simpson – Summertime Official pop, rock, music


cody simpson andrew zaeh photos

the idea girl says

Camryn sends me her youtube video

I find out that she’s touring with two kids named greyson chance and cody simpson.

I saw greyson before and heard about cody (harry says hey here’s a kid that sings like justin bieber) and I didnt pay attention

so I’m shocked to see 6 million views lol

I can’t believe I didn’t know about him but hey i’m here in canada

I wonder if i’m the only one 🙂

6,701,928 views on youtube!!!!

congrats!

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in movies arts entertainment comedy drama sci fi action thriller, music movies tv new artists to consider and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.