Daily Archives: April 12, 2011

Savanah Live @ The Horseshoe: Scream – Metal Rock Music Toronto Demo Video


Savanah Live @ The Horseshoe: Scream – Metal Rock Music Toronto Demo Video 26 views at 1035 pm est darn only two videos and i love their tunes… sucks to be me.. sigh.. Advertisements

Posted in music movies tv new artists to consider | Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

New Song “Safety Switch” By Matt Mclelland of SafetySwitch – indie rock music


New Song “Safety Switch” By Matt Mclelland of SafetySwitch – indie rock music he should put lyrics with his videos and tons of karaoke fans will go batty over this style of song 😉

Posted in music movies tv new artists to consider | Tagged , , , , , ,

“As If I Knew” by Matt Mclelland from SafetySwitch indie rock new music new artist


“As If I Knew” by Matt Mclelland from SafetySwitch indie rock new music new artist more original songs sent my way i’m so lucky and blessed that all these artists send me their songs I feel like I have my … Continue reading

Posted in music movies tv new artists to consider | Tagged , , , ,