Travelling – Paper Lions Canadian Music Week Artist 2011 – rock music writers typing tunes


Travelling – Paper Lions Canadian Music Week Artist 2011 – rock music writers typing tunes

the idea girl says

I’m posting songs that I find on my youtube star search (new talent, new songs, new album releases for 2011 and some of the artists from Canadian Music Week)

I put a star beside the bands that I liked during my posting of 800 of them back in Feb, March 2011.

It’s cool because the bands that I didn’t find on youtube are contacting me now and sending me the new uploads and youtube channels that they have created.

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in music movies tv new artists to consider and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.