Pitbull – I Know You Want Me Calle Ocho ULTRA MIX 2


Pitbull – I Know You Want Me Calle Ocho ULTRA MIX 2

the idea girl says

okay so now I’m finished blogging

I can go finish my book now.

enjoy!

UltraRecords | March 09, 2009 | 191,277 likes, 25,969 dislikes

Get Your ‘I Know You Want Me’ t-shirts here: http://www.ultrarecords.storenvy.com

The hot new official video from Pitbull – I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho). Pitbull on vocals mashed up with “75, Brazil Street” by Nicola Fasano vs. Pat-Rich

Available on ULTRA Mix 2 Now!

http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/s…

 

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in music movies tv new artists to consider and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

thank you for commenting come back soon!

